Pantomime Children's Show Musical Theatre

Cinderella

Traditional pantomime – fun for all the family.
The Brunton are teaming up again with experienced Scottish theatre maker, John Binnie, to produce a fabulous new family friendly version of the traditional pantomime Cinderella.
The Brunton specialises in producing fun and interactive traditional family pantomime, suitable for all ages. The tale of Cinderella is told in classic pantomime style, with comedy, special effects, songs and joining in. Please note there will be some flashing lights, loud bangs and scary characters, but also a happy ending!

 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Brunton Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 29 November
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 November
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 November
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 6 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 7 December
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 7 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 13 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Sold out
Saturday, 14 December
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 14 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 18 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 19 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 20 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 21 December
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 21 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 23 December
13:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 23 December
17:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 24 December
13:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 24 December
17:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 December
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 December
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 30 December
13:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 30 December
17:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 31 December
13:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 31 December
17:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 3 January
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 3 January
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 4 January
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 4 January
19:00

More Info

  • The Brunton