Pantomime Children's Show Musical Theatre Theatre Comedy Dance Music Event

Cinderella: Pantomime

The Brunton's traditional pantomime – fun for all the family!
The Brunton are teaming up again with experienced Scottish theatre maker, John Binnie, to produce a fabulous new family friendly version of the traditional pantomime Cinderella.
The Brunton specialises in producing fun and interactive traditional family pantomime, suitable for all ages. The tale of Cinderella is told in classic pantomime style, with comedy, special effects, songs and joining in. Please note there will be some flashing lights, loud bangs and scary characters, but also a happy ending!

To book schools' matinee shows, Tue 26 Nov - Fri 20 Dec - please call box office on 0131 665 2240.


British Sign Language interpreted:
Friday 20 December, 7pm (Nicolle Murdoch & Shaurna Dickson)
Audio Described: Friday 20 December, 7pm (Judy Gilbert & Janette Knibb)
Relaxed Performance: Friday 3 January 2pm

Adjustments will be made to the performance on Fri 3 Jan at 2pm, to create a friendly and supportive atmosphere for people with autism and their families.
• Auditorium lighting will not fully go out.
• Strobe lighting and lights that shine on the audience will not be used.
• Sound levels will be reduced.
• Some special effects like flashes and bangs, will be cut.
• The theatre’s foyer will have designated quiet and activity areas, should anyone wish to leave their seats during the performance.

Peak performances: £20 (£17), £71 family of 4
Off peak: £18 (£15), £63 family of 4
Friends of The Brunton: 10% discount (off peak only)
Group booking discount (off peak only)

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Brunton Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 29 November
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 November
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 30 November
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 6 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 7 December
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 7 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 13 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Sold out
Saturday, 14 December
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 14 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 18 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 19 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 20 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 21 December
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 21 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 23 December
13:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 23 December
17:00
Brunton Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 24 December
13:00
Brunton Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 24 December
17:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 December
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 December
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 30 December
13:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 30 December
17:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 31 December
13:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 31 December
17:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 3 January
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 3 January
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 4 January
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 4 January
19:00

More Info

  • The Brunton