Children's Show Theatre Pantomime

Aladdin 2020

Tuesday 24 November - Thursday 31 December
The Brunton's fabulous traditional pantomime - fun for all ages!
Produced by The Brunton, written and directed by John Binnie.
Head to Musselburgh for pantomime fun, with outrageous costumes, well known songs and lots of joining in!
Christmas wouldn't be the same without a trip to The Brunton.

For school bookings please contact the box office direct on 0131 665 2240.

Friday 27 November         7pm   
Saturday 28 November     2pm & 7pm

Friday 4 December               7pm
Saturday 5 December           2pm & 7pm

Thursday 10 December         7pm
Friday 11 December              7pm*
Saturday 12 December          2pm & 7pm

Wednesday 16 December      7pm
Thursday 17 December         7pm
Friday 18 December              7pm**
Saturday 19 December          2pm & 7pm

Monday 21 December            7pm
Tuesday 22 December           7pm
Wednesday 23 December       7pm
Thursday 24 December          1pm & 5pm
Saturday 26 December           5pm

Monday 28 December            1pm & 5pm  
Tuesday 29 December           1pm & 5pm
Wednesday 30 December       1pm*** & 7pm
Thursday 31 December          1pm & 5pm

* Audio Described performance
** BSL interpreted performance
***Relaxed performance

Peak                                      £21 (£18) family £75
Off Peak                                £19 (£16) family £67

Audio Described performance - Friday 11 December at 7pm (Judy Gilbert & Janette Knibb)
A touch tour will take place at 6pm


BSL interpreted performance - Friday 18 December at 7pm (Nicolle Murdoch & Shaurna Dickson)


Relaxed Performance          £14
Adjustments will be made to the performance on Wednesday 30 December at 1pm, to create a friendly and supportive atmosphere for people with autism and their families.

• Auditorium lighting will not fully go out.
• Strobe lighting and lights that shine on the audience will not be used.
• Sound levels will be reduced.
• Some special effects like flashes and bangs, will be cut.
• The theatre’s foyer will have designated quiet and activity areas, should anyone wish to leave their seats during the     performance.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 November
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 November
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 November
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 4 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 5 December
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 5 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 10 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 11 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Last tickets
Saturday, 12 December
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 12 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 16 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 17 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 18 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 19 December
14:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 19 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 21 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 22 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 23 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 24 December
13:00
Brunton Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 24 December
17:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 26 December
17:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 28 December
13:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 28 December
17:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 29 December
13:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 29 December
17:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 30 December
13:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 30 December
19:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 31 December
13:00
Brunton Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 31 December
17:00

More Info

  • The Brunton presents: